Associates

Advance Lighting
Pablo Liceaga
787-607-9101
peliceaga@gmail.com
Aireko Construction
Waldemar Toro
wtoro@aireko.com
(787) 653-6300
https://www.aireko.com
AG Group
Asdrubal Galloza
(787) 707-0022
agalloza@aggpr.com
info@aggpr.com
https://www.aggpr.com/
AJR Manufacturing Corp.
Angel J. Rivera
787-479-6879
ajrivera@ajrmanufacturing.com
AKM Manufacturing
Pedro Arvesu
787-620-4950
arvesu@akmfg.com
sales@akmmfg.com
https://www.akmindustries.com/
Alarm & Control System Co., Inc
Carlos M Parlade
787-781-8283
parlade@acotrol.com
https://acotrolpr.com/
Alfredo Rivera
787-691-4306
arivera@aol.com
American Wire Group
Diego Ocampo
787-399-3383
diego@buyawg.com
http://www.buyawg.com
Atlas Electrical
Francisco Narváez
787-793-3993
fnarvaez@atlaselectrics.com
office@atlaselectricalse.com
BLDM
Bermúdez Longo Diaz Massó
Damaso Bermudez
(787) 761-3030
damaso@bldmpr.com
https://www.facebook.com/bldmpr
https://bldmpr.com/
Beta Electric Corp.
Asdrubal Morales
787-292-0049
beta@betaelectricalcorp.com
Bonneville Contractors
Stephen Spears
787-747-0757
steve@bonnevilepr.net
Info@bonnevillepr.net
https://www.facebook.com/bonnevillecontracting
https://bonnevillepr.com/
BTC
Ricky San Miguel
(787) 764-2019
rsanmiguel@btc84.com
https://www.facebook.com/btc84
https://btc84.com/
C Principe Electrical
Carlos Principe
787-734-6879
empresasprincipe@yahoo.com
City Electric Supply
Jeffry R Delgado
787-936-4141
jeffrey.delgado@cityelectricsupply.com
www.cityelectricsupply.com
Cyber System Ing.
Javier G Landin
787-376-6069
jlandin@yb-sys.com
http://cyb-sys.com/
Coper Electric
Cándido Pérez
787-375-9061
787-732-4804
ccoper870@gmail.com
Cummins Puerto Rico
Ricardo Diaz
787-275-2030
ricardo.diaz@cummins.com
https://www.cummins.com
Daky Electrical
Ruben Ramos
787-466-3365
dakyelectrical@gmail.com
Division 16 LLC
Howard Rivera
787-286-6464
hrivera@division16pr.com
https://www.division16pr.com/
EATON
787-276-4421
Ignasio del Valle
ignasiodelvalle@eaton.com
http://eaton.com/
Edwin Figueroa & Assoc.
(787) 787-3344
info@edwinfigueroa.com
https://www.edwinfigueroa.com/
Eisec
Ramon Leon
787-653-1122
leon@eisec.net
http://eisec.net/
Electrical Engineering
Ralph Kreil
787-789-9613
rkreil@eesinc92.com
ELECTRICOOP
(787) 300-4388
electricooppr@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/electricoop
EST Electrical Contractors & Engineers, Corp
Eduardo Tarafa
787-844-0424
est_electrical@hotmail.com
Estrella Electrical
Ruben Estrella
787-691-2617
estrellaelectric@yahoo.com
Frank Electric
Frank Rodriguez
787-840-2171
frodriguez@frankelectric.com
http://frankelectric.com/
Fulcro Insurance
Jose Lee
787.725.5880
jlee@fulcroinsurance.com
pr@fulcroinsurance.com
https://fulcroinsurance.com/
F & F Electrical
José A. Fernández
787-759-2726
joseanfdez@prtc.net
Gustavo Fernandez
787-759-2226
gustavof@coqui.net
Glenn International
Carlos Diaz
787-757-8600
cdiaz@glenninternational.com
https://www.glenninternational.com/
Graybar International
Marco Zerquera
787-688-2255
https://www.graybar.com/
HITACHI ENERGY
Doris Rodriguez
787-759-9992
doris.rodriguez@hitachienergy.com
https://www.hitachienergy.com/
 
Hubbllle Wiring
Sheoila Cruz
(787) 855-1075
scruzestrada@hubbell.com
https://www.hubbell.com/
Inter PV Electrical Solutions
Efrain Gomez
787-944-4428
interpvelectricalsolutions@gmail.com
J A Mera
Carlos X Mera
(787)725-0318
carlos@jamerainc.com
https://www.jamerainc.com/
José E Vidal, PE
Jose E Vidal
787-396-7014
javidal.pe81@yahoo.com
 
J L Flores
Jose Luis Flores
787-747-5906
joseluis@jlflorespr.com
 
Juan F Garcia
Javier Garcia
787-720-1500
jfg@juanfgarcia.net
https://www.juanfgarciainc.com/
Kaisen Utility
Victor Santiago
787-875-2967
vsantiago@kaisenutility.com
http://www.kaisenutility.com/
LB Caribe
Alejo Ocasio
(787) 782-4879
info@lbcaribeservices.com
http://www.lbcaribeservices.com/
LDA Incorporado
Emmanuel Rosario
787-287-5857
Ldasales@ldapr.com
http://www.ldapr.com/
 
Ledvance
Jose Pesquera
787-788-3030
https://www.facebook.com/ledvance
http://ledvance.com/
Lighting Solutions
Carlos Bermudez
787-594-2278
lightingsolutionspr@yahoo.com
 
Lord Construction Group
Cesar Roman
(787) 758-4040
croman@lordelectric.com
info@lordcg.com
https://www.lordcg.com/
Marcelo Electric
Marcelo Davila
787-717-1422
marceloelectric@yahoo.com
Martelec
Carlos Roman
787-703-1818
cramos@martelec.com
https://www.martelec.com/
Megatran
Juan Baez
787-736-1599
jbaez@megatraindustrial.com
Hector J Flores
939-640-0620
jflores@megatranindustrial.com

Milweaukee Tools
William Bauzo
787-398-4007
william.bauzo@milweaukee.com
1 800-729-3878
https://www.facebook.com/MilwaukeeTool
https://www.milwaukeetool.com/

PEDCON LLC
Eng. Gabriel Sánchez
787-554-2664
gabysanchez@pedconpr.com
Power Precast
(787) 887-2005
info@powerprecastpr.com
https://powerprecastpr.com/
Prime Controls
Roberto Perez
787-760-4940
rperez@primecontrols-pr.com
(787)760-1530
https://primecontrols.net/
Professional Alarm System Inc.
Pedro Ramirez
787-763-6310
pramirez@arapr.net
Quality Industrial Safety
Daniel Abarca
787-720-3600
dabarca@qsafe.com
Rimco
Jorge Melendez
787.792.4300
jmelendez@rimcocat.com
https://www.facebook.com/rimcocat
http://rimcocat.com/
RK Power Generators
787-286-6454
info@rkpowergenerator.com
https://www.rkpowergenerator.com/
 
Roger Electric
Angel L Rodriguez
(787) 786-3361
https://www.facebook.com/RogerElectricCo
http://www.rogerelectric.com/
Rolei Electrical
Eduardo Charon
787-761-1920
roleise@gmail.com
https://www.roleise.com/
San Juan Lighting
Eduardo Magdalena
787-767-7286
sjl@sanjuanlighting.com
https://www.sanjuanlighting.com/
Star Electrical
Abelardo Hernández
787-716-0925
ahernandez@satarelectricalpr.com
https://starelectricalpr.com/
Satco
Juan Eddie Gonzalez
787-757-3510
juaneddie@satco.com
http://www.satco.com/
Starco Electric, Inc.
Roberto Vzquez
787-789-1000
info@standardpr.com
https://standardpr.com/starco
 
Technical Distributors
Emiliano Santiago
787-625-1818
techdist@tech-dist.com
https://www.tech-dist.com/
 
Unipro
Jose Mangual
787-793-3950
jmangual@uniproasp.net
https://www.uniproaep.com/
Warren del Caribe
Angel Gomez
787-757-8600
angel.gomez@warren-ecm.com
https://www.warren-pr.com/
WEC Distributors
Wholesale Electric
787-846-5755
sales@wecipr.com
https://www.wecipr.com/

 Z Electric
Arnaldo Zayas
787-740-0404
azayas@zelectricsales.com
Julia del Rio
787-740-0404
jdelrio@zelectricsales.com